Tip – Roti/Tortilla Maker

Roti is the heart of Indian Cuisine. It is normally eaten with Indian curries and cooked vegetables. It is made most often from wheat flour and enjoyed on everyday basis in most indian houses. It is also the most challenging thing to make. I remember how important it was for my mom that me and my sister can make perfect round rotis.

I bought Roti/Tortilla maker for myself and I am absolutely delightful with my purchase. Easy to use and make great Rotis without any mess or fuss. Non-stick surface makes it easy to clean. My mom also uses it for making golgapps for pani puri :).

I bought it from Amazon. Follow the link below.

Revel Tortilla Roti Maker With Temperature Control 1000 Watts Non-Stick 110 Volts

About cookingculture

Lets share and spread our cultural cooking ideas together!!
This entry was posted in Roti/Tortilla Maker, Tips and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tip – Roti/Tortilla Maker

  1. Chitvan says:

    Hello guys,

    I love your blog and it is has some amazing recipes. I do have a hard time making rotis and it would be helpful if you could suggest the roti/tortilla maker(brand) that you have been using. Also it is a request if you could please upload a video of making roti in a tortilla maker. Thank you very much. I definitely look forward to some more delicious recipes.

    Regards,
    Chitvan

Leave a Reply

